EXECUTIVE BOARD

Station Manager

Trent Maghielse '18

maghie_t1@denison.edu

 

Program Director

Charlotte King '17

king_c6@denison.edu 

 

Finance and Business Manager

Elliott Adland '19

adland_e1@denison.edu

 

Station Coordinator

Grace Martin ’18

martin_g1@denison.edu

 

Public Relations Director & Art Director

Jess Ensley ’17

ensley_j1@denison.edu

 

Technical Directors

Alex Kaufman ’17

kaufma_a1@denison.edu

Sara Woroncow '18

woronc_s1@denison.edu

 

Music Directors

Carter Moebius ’17

moebiu_c1@denison.edu

Ziad Elmandouh '19

elmand_z1@denison.edu

 

Sports Director

Alex Kaufman '17

kaufma_a1@denison.edu

 

Community Outreach & News Directors

Gracie Bachman ’17 

bachma_g1@denison.edu

Nick Pellar '19

pellar_n1@denison.edu

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Erik Klemetti

klemettie@denison.edu