EXECUTIVE BOARD

Station Manager

Trent Maghielse '18

maghie_t1@denison.edu

 

Program Director

Monica Starr '20

starr_m1@denison.edu

 

Finance and Business Manager

Elliott Adland '19

adland_e1@denison.edu

 

Station Coordinators

Grace Martin ’18

martin_g1@denison.edu

Mallory Cheng '19

cheng_m1@denison.edu

 

Public Relations & Art Directors

Rachel Weaver '20

weaver_r1@denison.edu

Taylor Hawk '20

hawk_t1@denison.edu

 

Technical Directors

Sara Woroncow '18

woronc_s1@denison.edu

Eric Buehler '19

buehle_e1@denison.edu

 

Music Directors

Ziad Elmandouh '19

elmand_z1@denison.edu

Mitchell Tijerina '18

tijeri_m1@denison.edu

 

Community Outreach & News Directors

Greg Watson '18

watson_g1@denison.edu

Nick Pellar '19

pellar_n1@denison.edu

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Erik Klemetti

klemettie@denison.edu